Personnel Contact Information

Name

Chief Larry Palmer

Badge #

2701

           EMail

lpalmer@palmerpd.org

Phone

610-253-5844x-1201

Deputy Chief Wayne Smith

2718

wsmith@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1204

Det. Sgt Tim Ruoff

2711

truoff@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1211

Sgt Glenn Sipel

2720

gsipel@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1203

Sgt Mike Vangelo

2714

mvangelo@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1210

Sgt Tim Smith

2728

tsmith@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1210

Sgt Tom Vogel

2742

tvogel@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1206

Sgt Vasa Faasuamalie

2744

vfaasuamalie@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1205

Sgt Jeff Karp

2730

jkarp@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1206

Ptl Dave Brotzman

2716

dbrotzman@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1716

Ptl Dave Daiello

2717

ddaiello@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844

Ptl Mike Calabrese

2721

mcalabrese@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1721

Ptl Todd Lohman

2731

tlohman@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1731

Ptl John Gillen

2732

jgillen@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1732

Ptl Rich Marshall

2735

rmarshall@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1735

Ptl Dave Lembach

2734

dlembach@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1734

Ptl Keith Border

2741

kborder@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1741

Ptl Steve Steckel

2743

ssteckel@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1743

Ptl Rick Umstead

2745

rumstead@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1745

Ptl John Smoke

2747

jsmoke@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1747

Ptl Tyson Unangst

2726

tunangst@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1726

Det Jim Taylor

2727

jtaylor@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1209

Det Jim Alercia

2736

jalercia@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1208

Ptl John Billiard

2748

jbilliard@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1748

Det Jeremiah Santo

2746

jsanto@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1207

Det Brent Lear

2729

blear@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1207

Ptl Ken McPherson

2740

kmcpherson@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1740

Ptl Patrick Clinese

2733

pclinese@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1733

Ptl Chris Watt

2723

cwatt@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1723

Det Matt Crenko

2737

mcrenko@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1207

Ptl Colby Kuronya

2738

ckuronya@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1738

Ptl Brian Strong

2724

bstrong@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1724

Ptl Alex Soloe

2704

asoloe@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1704

Ptl Evan Goldstein

2703

egoldstein@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1703

Ptl Eric Smith

2705

esmith@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1705

Ptl Joe Rothrock

2706

jrothrock@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1706

Ptl Andrew Yost

2707

ayost@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1707

Ptl Kyle Guarino

2708

kguarino@palmerpd.org

610-253-5844x-1708