Personnel Contact Information

Name

Chief Larry Palmer

Badge #

2701

           EMail

lpalmer@palmerpd.org

Phone

(610)253-5844 ext:1201

Deputy Chief Wayne Smith

2718

wsmith@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1204

Detective SGT Tim Ruoff

2711

truoff@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1211

SGT Glenn Sipel

2720

gsipel@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1203

SGT Mike Vangelo

2714

mvangelo@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1210

SGT Tim Smith

2728

tsmith@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1210

SGT Vasa Faasuamalie

2744

vfaasuamalie@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1205

SGT Jeff Karp

2730

jkarp@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1206

                SGT Chris Watt       2723 cwatt@palmerpd.org (610)253-5844 ext:1206

Ptl Dave Daiello

2717

ddaiello@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844

Ptl Mike Calabrese

2721

mcalabrese@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1721

Ptl Todd Lohman

2731

tlohman@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1731

Ptl John Gillen

2732

jgillen@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1732

Ptl Rich Marshall

2735

rmarshall@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1735

Detective Dave Lembach

2734

dlembach@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1208

Ptl Keith Border

2741

kborder@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1741

Ptl Steve Steckel

2743

ssteckel@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1743

Ptl Rick Umstead

2745

rumstead@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1745

Ptl John Smoke

2747

jsmoke@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1747

Ptl Tyson Unangst

2726

tunangst@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1726

Detective Jim Taylor

2727

jtaylor@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1209

Ptl Jim Alercia

2736

jalercia@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1736

Ptl John Billiard

2748

jbilliard@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1748

Investigator Jeremiah Santo

2746

jsanto@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1207

Investigator Brent Lear

2729

blear@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1207

Ptl Ken McPherson

2740

kmcpherson@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1740

Ptl Patrick Clinese

2733

pclinese@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1733

Investigator Matt Crenko

2737

mcrenko@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1207

Ptl Colby Kuronya

2738

ckuronya@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1738

Ptl Brian Strong

2724

bstrong@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1724

Ptl Alex Soloe

2704

asoloe@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1704

Ptl Evan Goldstein

2703

egoldstein@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1703

Ptl Eric Smith

2705

esmith@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1705

Ptl Dinu "Dino" Dermargosian

2706

ddermargosian@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1706

Ptl Maurice Burton

2707

mburton@palmerpd.org

(610)253-5844 ext:1707

            Ptl Joseph Rothrock       2708 jrothrock@palmerpd.org (610)253-5844ext: 1708
              Ptl Noura Gallas       2709 ngallas@palmerpd.org (610)253-5844ext: 1709