Department Contacts

LOWER SAUCON TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT ROSTER & EMAIL

#1675  Police Chief Thomas Barndt                       tbarndt@lowersaucontownship.org     

#1665  Sgt Christopher Leidy                                  cleidy@lowersaucontownship.org

#1680  Det/Cpl Eric Marth                                       emarth@lowersaucontownship.org

#1685  Cpl Timothy Connell                                    tconnell@lowersaucontownship.org

#1690  Cpl Chuck Werkheiser                                cwerkheiser@lowersaucontownship.org

#1605  Cpl Thomas Louder                                     tlouder@lowersaucontownship.org

#1625  Cpl Kyle Haggerty                                        khaggerty@lowersaucontownship.org

#1610  K9 (ATOS) Steve Kunigus                            skunigus@lowersaucontownship.org

#1645  Keith Bredbenner                                        kbredbenner@lowersaucontownship.org

#1615  Willie Shelly                                                  wshelly@lowersaucontownship.org

#1660  Jeremy Hantz                                              jhantz@lowersaucontownship.org

#1630  Robert Winters                                           rwinters@lowersaucontownship.org

#1608  Jared Gunshore                                          jgunshore@lowersaucontownship.org

#1620  Kyle Bartholomew                                      kbartholomew@lowersaucontownship.org 

#1655  John Krchnavy                                             jkrchnavy@lowersaucontownship.org 

#1670  Vito Giorgi                                                    vgiorgi@lowersaucontownship.org

Police Administrative Clerk Julie Haekler              jhaekler@lowersaucontownship.org